Những tác giả yêu thích

1. Nicholas Sparks http://www.nicholassparks.com/

2. Sidney Sheldon

3. John Grisham http://www.jgrisham.com/

4. Dan Brown http://www.danbrown.com/

5. Lisa Gadner http://lisagardner.com/

6. Harlan Coben http://www.harlancoben.com/

7. Danielle Steel http://www.daniellesteel.net/

8. Harper Lee

9. Mitch Albom http://mitchalbom.com/books

10. Murikami Haruki http://www.murakami.ch/main_6.html

11. Banana Yoshimoto http://www.yoshimotobanana.com/index_e.html

12. J. K. Rowling http://www.jkrowling.com/

13. Stephenie Meyer http://www.stepheniemeyer.com/index.html

14. Nora Roberts http://www.noraroberts.com/

15. David Baldacci http://davidbaldacci.com/

16. James Patterson http://www.jamespatterson.com/

17. Brad Meltzer http://www.bradmeltzer.com/

18. Marc Levy http://www.marclevy.info/biography.aspx

19. Guillaume Musso http://www.guillaumemusso.com/-The-6-Novels

20. Colleen McCollough

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s